CONTACT

Wilson Associates
22 Brock Street East
Uxbridge, Ontario
L9P 1P1
Phone: (905) 852-3353
Fax: (905) 852-5120

Douglas E. Wilson

dwilson@uxbridgelaw.com

Office Manager

Corporate, Estates & Wills

Mary Harwood

mary@uxbridgelaw.com

Shannon L. Lobb

lobbs@uxbridgelaw.com

Real Estate

Natasha Masik

natasha@uxbridgelaw.com

 

Assistant to Shannon L. Lobb

Wills & Estates

Linda Pearsell

linda@uxbridgelaw.com

 

Bookkeeping

Cathy Hickey

cathy@uxbridgelaw.com

 

Real Estate

Loriann Lefley

loriann@uxbridgelaw.com