CONTACT

Wilson Associates
22 Brock Street East
Uxbridge, Ontario
L9P 1P1
Phone: (905) 852-3353
Fax: (905) 852-5120

Office Manager

Corporate, Estates & Wills

Mary Harwood

mary@wilsoncameronlaw.com

Accounting/Bookkeeping

accounting@wilsoncameronlaw.com

 

carol cameron lawyer uxbridge_square.jpg

Carol A. Cameron

ccameron@wilsoncameronlaw.com

 

Assistant to Shannon L. Lobb

Wills & Estates

Linda Pearsell

linda@wilsoncameronlaw.com

 

Real Estate

​Loriann Lefley

loriann@wilsoncameronlaw.com

 

Real Estate

Dori Harper

dori@wilsoncameronlaw.com